Referentenliste

Vonname Name PLZ Ort E-Mail
Auch, Isabell (Gastreferentin) 68199 Mannheim isi@auch.de
Blezinger, Ghislaine 68167 Mannheim g.blezinger@gmx.de
Bonfert, Ingelore 69509 Mörlenbach info@gesundheitscoaching-bonfert.de
Chu , Viktor (Gastreferent) 69151 Neckargemünd v.chu@posteo.de
Dengel-Rach, Monika 67308 Bubenheim m.dengel-rach@web.de
Deutschlaender, Laura Sophie 68723 Schwetzingen laura@infin-praxis.de
Dietrich, Ewald (Gastreferent) 69118 Heidelberg ewald.dietrich1@web.de
Dr. Knochenhauer, Sabine 68165 Mannheim info@hnc-mannheim.de
Dr. Mühlbach, Petra 69198 Schriesheim petra.muehlbach@gmx.de
Dr. Weber-Kühn, Heribert 69469 Weinheim info@weber-kuehn.de
Dunker, Regine 68766 Hockenheim reginedunker@web.de
Ertl, Elke 84405 Dorfen ee.ertl@gmx.de
Feldt, Svenja (Gastreferent) 55126 Mainz s.feldt@beziehungs-raum.de
Heil, Marion 67133 Maxdorf ion.heil@googlemail.com
Herbst, Peter 68239 Mannheim peter.m.herbst@web.de
Herbst, Jaya 68239 Mannheim jaya.herbst@ageh-herbst.de
Jene, Sonja 68259 Mannheim praxis@sonja-jene.de
Jost, Micha 64297 Darmstadt michajost@t-online.de
Kimmig , Martina (Gastreferent) 68535 Edingen-Neckarhausen ki@yoga-esprit.de
Knieling, Cornelia 67067 Ludwigshafen corneliaknieling@web.de
Lehmann, Katja 68259 Mannheim mail@geh-in-dich.de
Lemke, Markus 69245 Bammental markuslemke@live.de
Lemmen, Christine 70597 Stuttgart chrlemmen@aol.com
Leyh-Störzinger, Monika 68723 Oftersheim praxis@leyh-stoerzinger.de
Linz, Jutta 68199 Mannheim kontakt@juttalinz.de
Mayer, Elvi-Angela 69123 Heidelberg Elvi-Angela.Mayer@gmx.de
Michaelsen, Peter 68305 Mannheim petermichaelsen@t-online.de
Michel-Winterhalter, Elvira 64683 Einhausen elviramiwi@googlemail.com
Müller, Wolfgang 68259 Mannheim info@krankengymnastikmueller.de
Seifried, Karin 68199 Mannheim KSeifried@gmx.de
Slangen , Heike (Gastreferentin) 64287 Darmstadt heike.slangen@online.de
Sälzler, Ingrid 68163 Mannheim ingrid.saelzler@t-online.de
Theissen, Anne 67256 Weisenheim a.S. anne.theissen@trainarium.de
Winter, Christian 69250 Schönau christianwinter1@gmx.de
Winterhalter, Viktor 64683 Einhausen viktor.winterhalter@googlemail.com