Referentenliste

Vonname Name PLZ Ort E-Mail
Blezinger, Ghislaine 68167 Mannheim g.blezinger@gmx.de
Bonfert, Ingelore 69509 Mörlenbach info@gesundheitscoaching-bonfert.de
Dengel-Rach, Monika 67308 Bubenheim m.dengel-rach@web.de
Deutschlaender, Laura Sophie 68723 Schwetzingen laura@infin-praxis.de
Dietrich, Ewald (Gastreferent) 69118 Heidelberg ewalddietrich1@web.de
Doerr, Simone Ellen (Gastreferentin) 64846 Klein-Zimmern info@simone-ellen-doerr.de
Dr. Mühlbach, Petra 69198 Schriesheim petra.muehlbach@gmx.de
Dr. Weber-Kühn, Heribert 69469 Weinheim info@weber-kuehn.de
Dreher, Regine 67433 Neustadt regine.dreher@gmx.de
Gutzeit, Ulrike 68165 Mannheim sound@gutzeit4you
Hackbarth, Cornelius 68167 Mannheim mannemvorne@gmail.com
Heil, Marion 67133 Maxdorf ion.heil@googlemail.com
Herbst, Jaya 68239 Mannheim jaya.herbst@ageh-herbst.de
Herbst, Peter 68239 Mannheim peter.m.herbst@web.de
Hettler, Katharina 68307 Mannheim info@paarberater-mannheim.de
Jene, Sonja 68259 Mannheim praxis@sonja-jene.de
Jost, Micha 64297 Darmstadt michajost@t-online.de
Knieling, Cornelia 67067 Ludwigshafen corneliaknieling@web.de
Kohl, Karoline (Gastreferentin) 67251 Freinsheim karoline.kohl@osteopathie.de
König, Tatjana (Gastreferentin) 68723 Schwetzingen tatjana@infin-praxis.de
Lehmann, Katja 68259 Mannheim mail@geh-in-dich.de
Leyh-Störzinger, Monika 68723 Oftersheim praxis@leyh-stoerzinger.de
Mayer, Elvi-Angela 69123 Heidelberg Elvi-Angela.Mayer@gmx.de
Meisel, Sylvia 67113 Maxdorf info@psychoenergetik-praxis.de
Michaelsen, Peter 68305 Mannheim petermichaelsen@t-online.de
Müller, Wolfgang 68259 Mannheim info@krankengymnastikmueller.de
Seifert, Ilse (Gastreferentin) 67098 Bad Dürkheim ilse.r.seifert@gmx.de
Seifried, Karin 68199 Mannheim KSeifried@gmx.de
Sälzler, Ingrid 68163 Mannheim ingrid.saelzler@t-online.de
Theissen, Anne 67256 Weisenheim a.S. anne.theissen@trainarium.de
Weiser , Hannah (Gastreferentin) 68165 Mannheim hannah_weiser@hotmail.com
Wilm, Birgit (Gastreferentin) 74858 Aglasterhausen birgit-wilm@gmx.de
Winter, Christian 69250 Schönau christianwinter1@gmx.de
Winterhalter, Viktor 64683 Einhausen viktor.winterhalter@googlemail.com